Nominations/Leadership Development Committee

The Nominations Committee will develop a slate of candidates for officers, board members and other leadership positions within the association.  The committee will work with association leadership to identify the critical perspectives, attributes, and experience necessary to achieve the goals of the association. The committee will evaluate the leadership needs of the board.

  1. Samantha  J Forsko Samantha J Forsko, Chair

    Director of Collections at Art Institute of Chicago

  2. Suzanne E Hale Suzanne E Hale

    Registrar/Collections Manager at Gregory Allicar Museum of Art at Colorado State

  3. Toni Kiser Toni Kiser

    Senior Registrar at The National WWII Museum

  4. Mark A Ryan Mark A Ryan

    Assistant Director for Collections & Exhibitions at Mildred Lane Kemper Art Museum

  5. Rajshree Solanki Rajshree Solanki

    Head Registrar at Hirshhorn Museum and Sculpture Garden

Connect with us
Our mission

The mission of ARCS is to represent and promote registrars and collection specialists, to educate the profession in best practices of registration and collections care, and to facilitate communication and networking.

Learn more about ARCS »